The user accounts feature allows you to invite multiple users within your organization and provide each with specified permissions. You will also be able to specify divisions and locations for users to have permissions over. User accounts can be especially useful for businesses with multiple locations or multiple people in charge of filling positions.

Navigating to user accounts
To access user accounts, click ‘Company’ on the navigation bar, then ‘User Accounts.’ 

To invite a new user to your company, input the first name, last name, email, phone number, title, and permission for that user. In this section, you will also be able to add a profile picture for the user. 

Permissions
Roles ranging from Floor Manager to Super Admin will be available through user permissions. Descriptions of each permission are located on the right sidebar of the User Accounts page. These permissions will allow each user to access or edit certain parts of the tilr platform. 

After inputting a user’s information and selecting a permission, you will be able to select a location or multiple locations for that user. Your company can use divisions and locations to further specify each user’s permissions on tilr. 

To learn more about divisions and locations, click here.

Did this answer your question?